Skip to content

I am interested in LOVE. Over half my life I have meditated each morning. I believe weddings are the expression of LOVE. I was given a spiritual name years ago “Manohar”, by my meditation teacher. It means “kind hearted”. My intention is to capture images that touch the heart area. My captured images have appeared in hardback photography books such as “Committed To The Image” in connection with the Brooklyn Museum of Art and “A History of Black Photographers 1840 To The Present Reflections In Black” published by W.W. Norton & Company Inc. I am Raymond W. Holman Jr.

Raymond W Holman Jr

Categories: Uncategorized
Posted by 1raymondwholmanjr on January 10, 2013
3 Comments Post a comment
  1. 02/20/2013

    I am very interested in the pure excitement of life that is experienced on the higher planes of existence. There are times as a photographer I experience the joy of the moment. There is something about pure “love” weddings I find very exotic.

    Reply
  2. 02/21/2013

    I am intent on shooting 27 wedding this year from Washington DC to New York City.

    Reply
  3. 02/21/2013

    And am always open to shooting destination weddings in warm climates.

    Reply

Leave a comment

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Comments Feed

